Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Dr. Amanda Hargrove
Duke University
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Dr. Amit Ashok
College of Optical Sciences, The University of Arizona
12:15 pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Dr. Hui Cao
Stanford University
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208

Past Seminars

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Dr. David Mitzi
Duke University
12:00pm | Gross Hall - Room 103
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Dr. Joel Greenberg
Duke University
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Dr. Aydogan Ozcan
University of California, Los Angeles
12:00pm | Schiciano Auditorium - Side A
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Dr. Kenneth Brown
Georgia Institute of Technology
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Dr. Greg Palmer
Duke University
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Dr. Vanessa Sih
University of Michigan
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Dr. Bruce Klitzman
Duke University
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Roman Kuranov, Ph.D.
Wasatch Photonics
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Dr. Tuan Vo-Dinh (co-hosted with Dr. Adam Wax)
Duke University
1:00pm | Hudson Hall Room 208
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Dr. Adam Wax (co-hosted with Dr. Tuan Vo-Dinh)
Duke University
1:00pm | Hudson Hall Room 208
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Dr. Roger Narayan
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill and North Carolina State University  
1:30pm | 0014 Westbrook
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Dr. Wei-Chuan Shih
University of Houston
1:30pm | 0014 Westbrook