Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Dr. Chris Dwyer
Duke University
12:00pm | Hudson 208
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Dr. Koen Clays
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven Belgium, Germany
12:00 pm | Hudson 208
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Dr. Linyou Cao
North Carolina State University
12:00 pm | Hudson 208
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Dr. Adele De Cruz
Duke University
12:00 pm | Hudson 208

Past Seminars

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Dr. Jingbiao Chen
Peking University
12:00pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Dr. Kurt Hingerl
University Linz, Austria
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Dr. Shayan Mookherjea
University of California, San Diego
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Dr. P. Scott Carney
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Dr. Andrew Houck
Princeton University
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Dr. Michael A. Fiddy
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Dr. Sarah J. Moore
Smith College
12:00pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Dr. Tomasz S. Tkaczyk
Rice University
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Friday, February 20, 2015
Dr. Eric R. Fossum
Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth
12:00pm | Schiciano Auditorium - Side A
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Dr. Stéphane Larouche
Duke University
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Martin Fischer
Duke University
12:00pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Dr. Steven A. Cummer
Duke University
12:00 pm | Physics 128