Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Dr. Sarah J. Moore
Smith College
12:00pm | Physics 128

Past Seminars

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Dr. Tomasz S. Tkaczyk
Rice University
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Friday, February 20, 2015
Dr. Eric R. Fossum
Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth
12:00pm | Schiciano Auditorium - Side A
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Dr. St├ęphane Larouche
Duke University
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Martin Fischer
Duke University
12:00pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Dr. Steven A. Cummer
Duke University
12:00 pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Dr. Dimitri N. Basov
University of California, San Diego
12:00pm | Physics 128
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Dr. Xiaofeng (Steve) Zhang
Duke University
12:00pm | Physics 128
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mustafa Culha
Yeditepe University Istanbul, Turkey
3:00 pm | Schiciano Auditorium - Side A
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Dr. Hui Cao
Yale University
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Dr. Amit Ashok
College of Optical Sciences, The University of Arizona
12:15 pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Dr. Amanda Hargrove
Duke University
12:15pm | Hudson Hall - Room 208
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Dr. David Mitzi
Duke University
12:00pm | Gross Hall - Room 103